Accessibility/Mobile Features
Skip Navigation
Editorial News
Sports
Classified Sites

Wheat Kings 2013/2014 Schedule

Date Away - Home - Time Attendance  Tickets
September
Fri Sep 20     Brandon 6 Moose Jaw 3 8:00pm 3,824   
Sat Sep 21 Moose Jaw 1 Brandon 3 7:30pm 4,404   
Fri Sep 27 Brandon  6 Prince Albert  8 8:00pm 2,450  
Sat Sep 28 Brandon  2 Prince Albert  4 8:00pm  2,652   
October
Wed Oct 02 Edmonton  3 Brandon  4 7:00pm  3,002   
Fri Oct 04 Vancouver  3 Brandon  4 7:30pm  3,205   
Sat Oct 05 Red Deer  4 Brandon  2 7:30pm  3,748   
Fri Oct 11 Moose Jaw  2 Brandon  3 7:30pm  4,056   
Sat Oct 12 Saskatoon  5 Brandon  3 7:30pm  3,225   
Mon Oct 14 Brandon  1 Regina  5 3:00pm 3,330  
Wed Oct 16 Brandon  3 Moose Jaw  2 8:00pm  3,341   
Sat Oct 19 Medicine Hat  3 Brandon  6 7:30pm  3,707   
Fri Oct 25 Brandon  1 Spokane  7 9:05pm  4,270   
Sat Oct 26 Brandon  1 Tri-City  4 9:05pm  3,657   
Tue Oct 29 Brandon  2 Seattle  4 9:05pm  4,096   
Wed Oct 30 Brandon  2 Portland  5 9:00pm 4,794  
November
Fri Nov 01 Brandon  6 Everett  3 9:35pm 3,678  
Sun Nov 03 Brandon  6 Lethbridge  2 3:00pm 2,674  
Thu Nov 07 Saskatoon  3 Brandon  1 7:00pm 2,926  
Fri Nov 08 Swift Current  6 Brandon  3 7:30pm  3,440   
Mon Nov 11 Lethbridge  3 Brandon  5 2:30pm  4,209   
Wed Nov 13 Brandon  5 Saskatoon  2 7:05pm  4,063   
Fri Nov 15 Saskatoon  2 Brandon  6 7:30pm 3,645  
Tue Nov 19 Brandon  3 Swift Current  2 7:00pm 1,786  
Wed Nov 20 Brandon  3 Medicine Hat  4 8:00pm  4,006   
Fri Nov 22 Brandon  3 Kootenay  7 8:00pm  2,156   
Sat Nov 23 Brandon  2 Kootenay  5 8:00pm  2,168   
Fri Nov 29 Brandon  8 Moose Jaw  4 7:00pm 3,505  
Sat Nov 30 Prince Albert   5 Brandon  4 7:30pm 3,607  
December
Wed Dec 04 Regina  4 Brandon  5 7:00pm  2,880   
Fri Dec 06 Swift Current   4 Brandon  3 7:30pm   3,660   
Sat Dec 07 Brandon  3 Moose Jaw  1 7:00pm  3,431   
Tue Dec 10 Kamloops  2 Brandon  5 7:00pm  3,317   
Fri Dec 13 Kelowna  6 Brandon  5 7:30pm  4,218   
Sat Dec 14 Moose Jaw  1 Brandon  4 7:30pm  3,072   
Fri Dec 27 Regina  0 Brandon  8 7:30pm 3,749  
Sat Dec 28 Brandon  4 Regina  8 7:00pm  3,452   
Mon Dec 30 Brandon  4 Red Deer  3 8:00pm  4,772   
Tue Dec 31 Brandon  4 Edmonton  5 7:00pm  6,952   
January
Thu Jan 02 Brandon  1 Calgary  4 8:00pm 6,815  
Sat Jan 04 Regina  3 Brandon  4 7:30pm  3,542   
Tue Jan 07 Red Deer  2 Brandon  5 7:00pm  3,113   
Fri Jan 10 Prince Albert  4 Brandon  3 7:30pm 3,201  
Sat Jan 11 Prince Albert  2 Brandon  5 7:30pm  3,409   
Fri Jan 17 Swift Current  5 Brandon  6 7:30pm  3,366   
Sat Jan 18 Brandon  4 Saskatoon  3 7:05pm  4,280   
Wed Jan 22 Brandon  3 Swift Current  4 7:00pm  1,879   
Sat Jan 25 Prince George  3 Brandon  6 7:30pm  3,814   
Tue Jan 28  Brandon  2 Edmonton  4 12:30pm 11,339  
Wed Jan 29 Brandon  3 Red Deer  4 8:00pm  4,248   
Fri Jan 31  Brandon  4 Calgary  7 8:00pm  8,934   
February
Sat Feb 01 Brandon  4 Saskatoon  1 7:05pm  4,877   
Wed Feb 05 Medicine Hat  3 Brandon  2 7:00pm  2,825   
Fri Feb 07 Swift Current  1 Brandon  8 7:30pm 3,816  
Sun Feb 09 Brandon  0 Swift Current  3 7:00pm  1,981   
Tue Feb 11 Brandon  1 Medicine Hat  6 8:00pm  4,006   
Wed Feb 12 Brandon  2 Lethbridge  3 8:00pm  3,077   
Fri Feb 14 Kootenay  3 Brandon  2 7:30pm  3,549   
Sat Feb 15 Kootenay  5 Brandon  2 7:30pm  3,502   
Mon Feb 17 Brandon  0 Regina  4 2:00pm  3,947   
Wed Feb 19 Victoria  5 Brandon  3 7:00pm  2,702   
Fri Feb 21 Calgary  5 Brandon  4 7:30pm 3.703  
Sat Feb 22 Moose Jaw  4 Brandon  7 7:30pm  3,421   
Wed Feb 26 Lethbridge  2 Brandon  6 7:00pm 3,483  
March
Sat Mar 01 Brandon  8 Saskatoon  5 7:05pm 5,566  
Sun Mar 02 Brandon  3 Swift Current  4 7:00pm  1,902   
Tue Mar 04 Calgary  5 Brandon  1 7:00pm 2,858  
Fri Mar 07 Edmonton  6 Brandon  3 7:30pm  4,054   
Sat Mar 08 Brandon  2 Prince Albert  3 7:00pm  2,831   
Tue Mar 11 Saskatoon  5 Brandon  8 7:00pm 3,252  
Fri Mar 14 Brandon  4 Regina  3 8:00pm  5,652   
Sat Mar 15 Regina  3 Brandon  6 7:30pm  5,247   
Sat Mar 22 Brandon  6 Regina  3 7:00pm  6,200   
Sun Mar 23 Brandon  8 Regina  4 7:00pm  5,014   
Wed Mar 26 Regina  4 Brandon  5 7:00pm  3,547   
April
Thur Apr 03 Brandon  0 Edmonton  5 8:00pm  5,899   
Sat Apr 05 Brandon  0 Edmonton  3 1:00pm 7,115  
Tue Apr 08 Edmonton  5 Brandon  2 7:00pm 3,522  
Wed Apr 09 Edmonton  2 Brandon  5 7:00pm 3,246  
Fri Apr 11 Brandon  1 Edmonton  5 8:00pm 6,356  

 

letters

Make text: Larger | Smaller

Election 2014
Brandon Sun Business Directory
The First World War at 100
Why Not Minot?
Welcome to Winnipeg

Social Media