October 15, 2018

Brandon
10° C, Partly cloudy

Full Forecast

Advertising

General Inquiries

Classified Advertising, 204.571.7400

Retail Advertising, 204.727.2451

Rate Card, File Specifications, and Media Guide.
Click below to download

2017 Brandon Sun Advertising Rate Card

2016 Brandon Sun File Specifications

2013 Brandon Sun Media Guide


All rate cards, specifications, and media guides are in pdf format.

Get Adobe Reader

Advertising Contact List

Glen Parker, Sales & Marketing Director, 204.571.7424
GParker@brandonsun.com

Suzanne Mihaly, New Product Development & Sales Representative , 204.571.7416
smihaly@brandonsun.com

Deb Long, Sales Representative, 204.571.7418
DLong@brandonsun.com

Karen Low, Sales Representative, 204.571.7419
KLow@brandonsun.com

Lisa Merckx-Deutscher, Sales Representative, 204.571.7420
LMerckx@brandonsun.com

Rob McEwen, Sales Representative, 204.571.7447
RMcEwen@brandonsun.com

Sara Kooting, Special Project Sales, 204.571.7404
SKooting@brandonsun.com

Karla Smith, Traffic Desk, 204.571.7373
KSmith@brandonsun.com