November 16, 2018

Brandon
-11° C, Light snow

Full Forecast

Contact Us

General Numbers

Switchboard, 204.727.2451 - (outside of Brandon) 1.866.438.8186

Classified Advertising, 204.571.7400

Retail Advertising, 204.727.2451

Circulation, 204.727.0527 or circ@brandonsun.com

Circulation (outside of Brandon), 1.877.786.2472

Editorial/Newsroom, 204.571.7430

24 Hr Sports Line, 204.571.7442

Editorial Submissions, opinion@brandonsun.com

Photo Reprints

The Brandon Sun sells color reprints of photos taken by our staff photographers. To order a photo reprint, call 204.571.7400 or email reprints@brandonsun.com

Publisher

Jim Mihaly, Publisher, 204.571.7401
JMihaly@brandonsun.com

Accounting

Accounting@brandonsun.com

Eve Mowatt, Accounting Clerk, 204.571.7410

Advertising

Glen Parker, Sales & Marketing Director, 204.571.7424
GParker@brandonsun.com

Suzanne Mihaly, New Product Development & Sales Representative , 204.571.7416
SMihaly@brandonsun.com

Deb Long, Sales Representative, 204.571.7418
DLong@brandonsun.com

Karen Low, Sales Representative, 204.571.7419
KLow@brandonsun.com

Lisa Merckx-Deutscher, Sales Representative, 204.571.7420
LMerckx@brandonsun.com

Rob McEwen, Sales Representative, 204.571.7447
RMcEwen@brandonsun.com

Sara Kooting, Special Project Sales, 204.571.7404
SKooting@brandonsun.com

Karla Smith, Traffic Desk, 204.571.7373
KSmith@brandonsun.com

Circulation

Circ@brandonsun.com

Lori Timms, Circulation Manager, 204.571.7405
LTimms@brandonsun.com

Rushana Newman, District Manager, 204.571.7427
RNewman@brandonsun.com

Nancy Kearley, Customer Service Specialist, 204.571.7403

Classified

Class@brandonsun.com

Deb Bessette, Classified Clerk/Small Space Sales, 204.571.7415

Heather Beattie, Classified Clerk, 204.571.7412

Graphic Design

Christine Torrance, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7453

David Bachewich, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7452

Nadine Krahn, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7454

Lorraine Dillabough, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7414

Information Technology

Trent Buffi, IT Technician, 204.571.7378
HelpDesk@brandonsun.com

Editorial

Opinion@brandonsun.com

Matt Goerzen, Editor, 204.571.7445
MGoerzen@brandonsun.com

Cathy Arthur, Editorial Assistant, 204.571.7383
CArthur@brandonsun.com

Tyler Clarke, City Editor, 204.571.7441
TClarke@brandonsun.com

John Hughes, Copy Editor, 204.571.7438
JHughes@brandonsun.com

Michael Lee, Reporter, 204.571.7444
MLee@brandonsun.com

Erin Debooy, Reporter, 204.571.7434
EDebooy@brandonsun.com

Melissa Verge, Reporter, 204.571.7440
MVerge@brandonsun.com

Chelsea Kemp, Reporter, 204.571.7440
CKemp@brandonsun.com

Sports

Sports@brandonsun.com

Chris Jaster, Sports Editor, 204.571.7402
CJaster@brandonsun.com

Perry Bergson, Sports Reporter, 204.571.7443
PBergson@brandonsun.com

Thomas Friesen, Sports Reporter, 204.571.7386
TFriesen@brandonsun.com

Photography

Tim Smith, Photographer, 204.571.7436
TSmith@brandonsun.com

Mailing Address: 

501 Rosser Avenue

Brandon, MB

R7A 0K4