November 15, 2019

Brandon
-3° C, Overcast

Full Forecast

Contact Us

General Numbers

Switchboard, 204.727.2451 - (outside of Brandon) 1.866.438.8186

Classified Advertising, 204.571.7400

Retail Advertising, 204.727.2451

Circulation, 204.727.0527 or circ@brandonsun.com

Circulation (outside of Brandon), 1.877.786.2472

Editorial/Newsroom, 204.571.7430

24 Hr Sports Line, 204.571.7442

Editorial Submissions, opinion@brandonsun.com

Photo Reprints

The Brandon Sun sells color reprints of photos taken by our staff photographers. To order a photo reprint, call 204.571.7400 or email reprints@brandonsun.com

Publisher

Jim Mihaly, Publisher, 204.571.7401
JMihaly@brandonsun.com

Accounting

Accounting@brandonsun.com

Eve Mowatt, Accounting Clerk, 204.571.7410

Advertising

Glen Parker, Sales & Marketing Director, 204.571.7424
GParker@brandonsun.com

Suzanne Mihaly, New Product Development & Sales Representative , 204.571.7416
SMihaly@brandonsun.com

Karen Low, Sales Representative, 204.571.7419
KLow@brandonsun.com

Lisa Merckx-Deutscher, Sales Representative, 204.571.7420
LMerckx@brandonsun.com

Rob McEwen, Sales Representative, 204.571.7447
RMcEwen@brandonsun.com

Karla Smith, Traffic Desk, 204.571.7373
KSmith@brandonsun.com

Circulation

Circ@brandonsun.com

Lori Timms, Circulation Manager, 204.571.7405
LTimms@brandonsun.com

Ashley Birkinshaw, District Manager, 204.571.7427
ABirkinshaw@brandonsun.com

Nancy Kearley, Customer Service Specialist, 204.571.7403

Cheryl Mansoff, Customer Service Specialist, 204.571.7374

Classified

Class@brandonsun.com

Deb Bessette, Classified Clerk/Small Space Sales, 204.571.7415

Heather Beattie, Classified Clerk, 204.571.7412

Graphic Design

Nikita Lindenberg, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7452

Nadine Krahn, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7454

Lorraine Dillabough, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7414

Melanie Maslaniec, Graphic Designer, 204.571.7453

Information Technology

Trent Buffi, IT Technician, 204.571.7378
HelpDesk@brandonsun.com

Editorial

Opinion@brandonsun.com

Matt Goerzen, Editor, 204.571.7445
MGoerzen@brandonsun.com

Tyler Clarke, City Editor, 204.571.7441
TClarke@brandonsun.com

Cathy Arthur, Editorial Assistant, 204.571.7383
CArthur@brandonsun.com

John Hughes, Copy Editor, 204.571.7438
JHughes@brandonsun.com

Drew May, Reporter, 204.571.7437
DMay@brandonsun.com

Kyle Darbyson, Reporter, 204.571.7440
KDarbyson@brandonsun.com

Erin Debooy, Reporter, 204.571.7434
EDebooy@brandonsun.com

Bud Robertson, Reporter, 204.571.7440
BRobertson@brandonsun.com

Colin Slark, Reporter, 204.571.7444
CSlark@brandonsun.com

Sports

Sports@brandonsun.com

Perry Bergson, Sports Editor, 204.571.7443
PBergson@brandonsun.com

Thomas Friesen, Sports Reporter, 204.571.7402
TFriesen@brandonsun.com

Ryan Stelter, Sports Reporter, 204.571.7386
RStelter@brandonsun.com

Photography

Tim Smith, Photographer, 204.571.7436
TSmith@brandonsun.com

Mailing Address: 

501 Rosser Avenue

Brandon, MB

R7A 0K4