October 1, 2020

Brandon
1° C, Partly cloudy

Full Forecast

Close
Sep. 25, 2020 - Brandon Sun Burger Brawl 2020 - Learn more.

Contact Us

General Numbers

Switchboard, 204.727.2451 - (outside of Brandon) 1.866.438.8186

Classified Advertising, 204.571.7400

Retail Advertising, 204.571.7401

Circulation, 204.727.0527 or circ@brandonsun.com

Circulation (outside of Brandon), 1.877.786.2472

Editorial/Newsroom, 204.571.7430

24 Hr Sports Line, 204.571.7442

Editorial Submissions, opinion@brandonsun.com

Photo Reprints

The Brandon Sun sells color reprints of photos taken by our staff photographers. To order a photo reprint, call 204.571.7400 or email reprints@brandonsun.com

Publisher

Jim Mihaly, Publisher, 204.571.7401
JMihaly@brandonsun.com

Accounting

Accounting@brandonsun.com

Eve Mowatt, Accounting Clerk, 204.571.7410

Advertising

Jim Mihaly, Sales & Marketing Director, 204.571.7401
JMihaly@brandonsun.com

Suzanne Mihaly, New Product Development & Sales Representative , 204.571.7416
SMihaly@brandonsun.com

Karen Low, Sales Representative, 204.571.7419
KLow@brandonsun.com

Lisa Merckx-Deutscher, Sales Representative, 204.571.7420
LMerckx@brandonsun.com

Rob McEwen, Sales Representative, 204.571.7447
RMcEwen@brandonsun.com

Karla Smith, Traffic Desk, 204.571.7373
KSmith@brandonsun.com

Circulation

Circ@brandonsun.com

Lori Timms, Circulation Manager, 204.571.7405
LTimms@brandonsun.com

Ashley Birkinshaw, District Manager, 204.571.7427
ABirkinshaw@brandonsun.com

Nancy Kearley, Customer Service Specialist, 204.571.7403

Cheryl Mansoff, Customer Service Specialist, 204.571.7374

Classified

Class@brandonsun.com

Deb Bessette, Classified Clerk/Small Space Sales, 204.571.7415

Heather Beattie, Classified Clerk, 204.571.7412

Graphic Design

Nikita Lindenberg, Graphic Designer

Nadine Krahn, Graphic Designer

Lorraine Dillabough, Graphic Designer

Melanie Maslaniec, Graphic Designer

Information Technology

Trent Buffi, IT Technician

Editorial

Opinion@brandonsun.com

Matt Goerzen, Editor, 204.571.7445
MGoerzen@brandonsun.com

Tyler Clarke, City Editor, 204.571.7439
TClarke@brandonsun.com

John Hughes, Copy Editor, 204.571.7438
JHughes@brandonsun.com

Drew May, Reporter, 204.571.7437
DMay@brandonsun.com

Kyle Darbyson, Reporter, 204.571.7440
KDarbyson@brandonsun.com

Bud Robertson, Reporter, 204.571.7441
BRobertson@brandonsun.com

Colin Slark, Reporter, 204.571.7444
CSlark@brandonsun.com

Michele LeTourneau, Reporter, 204.571.7434
MLetourneau@brandonsun.com

Sports

Sports@brandonsun.com

Perry Bergson, Sports Editor, 204.571.7443
PBergson@brandonsun.com

Thomas Friesen, Sports Reporter, 204.571.7402
TFriesen@brandonsun.com

Devon Shewchuk, Sports Reporter, 204.571.7386
DShewchuk@brandonsun.com

Photography

Tim Smith, Photographer, 204.571.7436
TSmith@brandonsun.com

Mailing Address: 

501 Rosser Avenue

Brandon, MB

R7A 0K4